Call Us Today! (862) 686-8016

Proudly serving Elmwood park, NJ and the surrounding area since 1995

Our Credentials

  • License ID: 13VH09288000 (Home Improvement Contractor)
  • American Concrete Contractors Association
  • Brick Industry Association (BIA)
  • Masonry Contractors Association of America

Accepting

<c:out value='Visa'/><c:out value='MasterCard'/>

Our Reviews

Overall Verified Testimonial Score

4.79

Composite Score

Quality

Customer Service

Value

Review Date: 10/24/2019 | Author: Pastor mike W.

Comments: Installed limestone caps to church sanctuary steps and refaced risers with stone. Great price and good work. The only draw back is that didn&#39;t complete in a timely fashion the little details of re-pointing a lower set of stairs. Had to call them back several times to finish the work.

Review Date: 10/12/2019 | Author: Joe G.

Comments: Angelo and his crew are very professional.They completed the demo and replacement of the front steps with no problems. Clean up was great. We are very satisfied and recommend them for the work performed. Completed job pictures to follow.

Review Date: 10/11/2019 | Author: Andrew S.

Comments: customer service, the work they did was very good, would use them again and recommend them.

Review Date: 10/05/2019 | Author: Kevin M.

Comments: Upon arrival, I was highly nervous that this project was going to be a disaster. This was a big project that needed close attention to detail. Angelo and his crew did a fantastic job at both reassuring me that the project was in good hands, but he also did a fantastic job with the work itself. I would recommend this Service Pro in the future!!! I lucked out!!!

Review Date: 10/02/2019 | Author: Brian S.

Comments: Did an excellent job for a reasonable price.

Review Date: 08/27/2019 | Author: Brian S.

Comments: This is a very honest and trustworthy company. They did a fantastic job building a new patio and stone steps in 2 days! Angelo is very straight forward and provided a fair price and Alex and the workers are fast, hardworking, and did a beautiful job. Their material supplier has everything packaged and bundled up so you don&#39;t get a big mess dropped in your yard or driveway. After the project was completed the workers did a great job cleaning up. I would definitely use them again and highly recommend them.

Review Date: 07/23/2019 | Author: Bernadette M.

Comments: Hired them to re-face fieldstone fireplace facade in living room. It was completely resurfaced with stacked stone in three days. Beautiful custom work. Highly recommend you choose them for any stone or stucco work.

Review Date: 07/09/2019 | Author: Michael B.

Comments: What a great experience. Courteous,punctual, respectful. Offered a very competitive price right off the bat and delivered as promised. Very pleased, will use them again. Very relieved to finally gave a contractor I can trust.

Review Date: 07/08/2019 | Author: Clement L.

Comments: Very good masonry skills and customer service

Review Date: 07/07/2019 | Author: Z G.

Comments: Excellent job! Very professional! Would recommend to family and friends! A++++

Review Date: 06/07/2019 | Author: James J.

Comments: They were efficient, worked through a rain storm and attended to details. Highest marks for this company

Review Date: 06/06/2019 | Author: Kwai S.

Comments: Angelo was honest about pricing and did not charge us extra for some complications of the project. The project was finished within schedule. Although they did leave behind some debris for us to clean up, I still gave them a five star because Angelo did come back to fix a loose brick.

Review Date: 04/25/2019 | Author: Elizabeth L.

Comments: Very professional and hardworking.

Review Date: 04/10/2019 | Author: Rawle D.

Comments: Angelo and team did a fantastic job on my steps, walkway and driveway. We will definitely use them on future projects.

Review Date: 03/22/2019 | Author: Bobbi F.

Comments: The roof says it all is well and dry!

Review Date: 12/12/2018 | Author: Tom O.

Comments: clean, thorough and quick. the proof of their true quality will be determined once it rains hard again and I find no reason to have to call them back too soon. I do have a 5 year warranty.

Review Date: 11/21/2018 | Author: Jim F.

Comments: Reliable and proffessional service. I will be using them again.

Review Date: 11/11/2018 | Author: Robert F.

Comments: I had my front stairs and walkway replaced with blue stone. I also had a paver patio installed in the backyard. Angelo and team did an awesome job. They were professional and finished the job on time. Angelo was always available for any questions I had and was easy to work with. I would recommend them.

Review Date: 09/12/2018 | Author: Nancy H.

Comments: The work they did was fantastic They came when they said they would I am very happy to recommend them and will surely be using them again myself

Review Date: 08/18/2018 | Author: Diana B.

Comments: Professional, precise, courteous &amp; accommodating. We were very pleased with all the work and will use their services again!

Review Date: 08/09/2018 | Author: Paul S.

Comments: Angelo and his team were incredible. We hired them to replace an old chimney from the roof line up and they did a great job. They were neat, thorough and completed the project as scheduled and the new chimney looks great. In addition, they ensured that my chimney was up to code by recommending and installing a chimney liner. Angelo was always available (before and after he job) for any questions that I had. Would highly recommend them and would use the again for future jobs. Less

Review Date: 08/09/2018 | Author: Kim K.

Comments: We had them do a patio with stairs as well as a front walkway with new stairs. The guys were so great and we couldnt be happier with the outcome. Angelo was very professional and we would highly recommend Jersey Pro!

Review Date: 07/14/2018 | Author: Jennifer M.

Comments: I think anyone looking for a contractor knows how hard it can be to get a response and find someone reliable. Jersey Pro returned my message right away. They showed up on time (they were able to schedule an estimate only days after I called whereas other companies said it would be a few weeks out and wouldn&apos;t confirm a day), and the completed our roof repair THE SAME WEEK WE CALLED. We received three quotes for this particular project, the offered the best price and didn&apos;t compromise quality. Everyone we met from the team was super friendly and the office staff called to confirm the estimate team&apos;s arrival. We couldn&apos;t be happier that we found Jersey Pro. We will definitely be using them for future projects.

Review Date: 07/08/2018 | Author: Jun L.

Comments: Great quality and highly professional. The project was a patio, a pathway to the side of the house, and a stairway to a side door next to the garage. Jersey Pro Construction came with a great design plan and finished the project beautifully. Highly recommended.

Review Date: 07/03/2018 | Author: Ray W.

Comments: Very reliable. Did a terrific job. Would definitely use them again. Highly recommended.

Review Date: 06/25/2018 | Author: Robyn H.

Comments: Wow i cant say enough great things about Angelo and his team. These guys did an awesome job, were so easy to work with, started and finished on time and just did amazing work. We hired him for two new sets of steps and a paver walkway and everything came out perfect. i would absolutely hire this company again.

Review Date: 06/20/2018 | Author: Steven B.

Comments: I hired Jersey Pro Construction to fix a leak in my roof line. I had water coming through a light fixture in my kitchen as well as some saturation and water marks in my living room. I got 7-8 diff estimates and for the amount of work they were willing to do , Jersey Pro&apos;s price was more then fair. Angelo and his staff made this experience easier then i thought . i would hire them again in the future.

Review Date: 05/25/2018 | Author: Kelly C.

Comments: Angelo and his team was very professional and on time. Ive already booked them for another job.

Review Date: 05/14/2018 | Author: Tricia M.

Review Date: 04/30/2018 | Author: Deborah D.

Comments: I hired them to re-point my chimney. The owner went above and beyond to make sure I was happy with the job.

Review Date: 04/25/2018 | Author: Jeff P.

Comments: Professional, Explained Everything, Excellent Job

Review Date: 04/14/2018 | Author: Rosanna T.

Comments: I can&apos;t say enough good things about Angelo and his team. They were polite, professional and their work is meticulous. If I could give them a higher rating I would. We will definitely use them again for any future projects.

Review Date: 04/08/2018 | Author: Tara K.

Comments: Angelo was great to work with! He worked with me to show me my options for the paver patio. He promptly answered all my follow up questions - even on weekends. The patio came out great and his team were very professional. Will be using the company for other projects I have.

Review Date: 03/29/2018 | Author: Ryan T.

Comments: Very happy with their repair.

Review Date: 03/17/2018 | Author: Rosemarie B.

Comments: They provided very prompt and friendly service.

Review Date: 03/10/2018 | Author: Clalire P.

Comments: Angelo was prompt, efficient and polite. Repair was done to immediately and to my greatest satisfaction

Review Date: 01/27/2018 | Author: Lucille C.

Comments: I truly appreciated how Angelo remained in contact with me when there was a delay. The contract was clear and concise. I would hire them again if necessary.

Review Date: 12/30/2017 | Author: Dieter P.

Comments: Prompt contact and follow up appointment with evaluation of repairs needed on my roof and detailed estimate, all by a very friendly and courteous young gentleman named Angelo. Angelo performed the job working almost all day in bitter cold temperature to completion and left the site in clean condition. I will refer to him in future needs.

Review Date: 12/28/2017 | Author: Atul T.

Comments: none

Review Date: 12/20/2017 | Author: Ally B.

Comments: Thank you, Jersey Pro Construction! Angelo was a pleasure to work with! I was pleased to receive a phone call informing me that he would be arriving in 10 minutes. I appreciated this call so much! Angelo was on time and completed the repair quickly and efficiently. While he was on the roof repairing the gutter, he took the time to notice an issue with our chimney. We will definitely be hiring Angelo when we are ready to make that repair!

Review Date: 12/13/2017 | Author: Patricia B.

Comments: Very fast, efficient service. They are a bit pricy, but you get what tou pay for. They repaired our cracked masonry and even fixed areas we hadn&apos;t noticed were cracked. They were on top of communication as well. 5 stars!

Review Date: 12/11/2017 | Author: Timothy G.

Comments: Good work at a very reasonable price. I would use them again.

Review Date: 12/01/2017 | Author: Joanne B.

Comments: The team was very accommodating and easy to work with.

Review Date: 11/21/2017 | Author: Guy G.

Comments: Great Work at a very inexpensive price. Paid literally 50% less, then the last time I had wood stove and chimney cleaned. Very prompt and courteous. Will definitely use again!

Review Date: 11/01/2017 | Author: Besmir G.

Comments: Hired them to install roofing, best company ever they care about customers and their work! They also have great prices!!! Would definetly hire them again

Review Date: 10/30/2017 | Author: Jeannie S.

Comments: Angelo and the crew were very courteous and professional. They did repairs on my roof and did a good job cleaning up afterwards. Would highly recommend.

Review Date: 10/25/2017 | Author: Stacy M.

Comments: I hired Jersey Pro Construction to fix the sidewalk in front of my house. Parts were uneven from the tree roots. Angelo provided a prompt and reasonable estimate. Jersey Pro completed the job in one day and the results are excellent. Angelo is professional and very easy to work with. I highly recommend Jersey Pro Construction

Review Date: 10/23/2017 | Author: Regina N.

Comments: Very responsive, so nice to work with

Review Date: 10/13/2017 | Author: Marion T.

Comments: It was a pleasure dealing with Jersey Pro from beginning to end. Angelo was someone I would highly recommend. Did a beautiful job in a timely fashion.

Review Date: 10/12/2017 | Author: Joe B.

Comments: Don&apos;t even bother calling anyone else. Speak with Angelo, very easy to work with - listens to customers concerns, easy scheduling, meticulous work, cleans up and hauls away all waste, very conscientious and wants customer to be happy. Mine was a small job, repairing a stoop but he treated me like his most important customer. Good masonry is never cheap but this guy is certainly more reasonable than others and way more dependable. He quoted me some good numbers on possible upcoming jobs.

Review Date: 10/11/2017 | Author: Micah H.

Comments: .

Review Date: 10/08/2017 | Author: Corinne P.

Comments: Angelo is a very hard worker and a fair person.

Review Date: 09/27/2017 | Author: Betty G.

Comments: I think we have a new company we can go to with confidence that the job will get done in a timely manner and done right. Angelo proved to be trustworthy and the guys were so hardworking. thank you !

Review Date: 09/22/2017 | Author: James I.

Comments: Chimney work was excellent they were just terrific. Will definitely recomme nd them

Review Date: 09/17/2017 | Author: Marie s S.

Comments: Excellent job and on my roof repair and chimney I would recommend highly this company Thank you Angelo

Review Date: 09/13/2017 | Author: Greg N.

Comments: Angelo is a rare person in today&apos;s world. He does what he says he is going to do. He and his crew are extremely hard working.. His work is excellent. His fees are very reasonable. We also believe him when he says he fully guarantees his work. Angelo is honest, and is easy to do business. You will not go wrong hiring his company.

Review Date: 09/08/2017 | Author: Edward H.

Comments: Always responds to their client calls and requests.

Review Date: 09/06/2017 | Author: Lucy L.

Comments: I hired Jersey Pro to fix my cracked wall, which is built upon a partial old foundation, with stucco. Angelo and his team, Loca and Jimmy, are easy going, wonderful to work with. Angelo and his team are so pleasant, professional and detailed orientated. Angelo is so patient, and explainted all details and answered all my questions when he did the estimate. Plus, he gave a quite reasonable price. I’d like Jersey Pro help me solve the major wall cracks and some other repairing jobs, such as, fissures on the concrete sidewalk, pop-up vinyl siding, tiny cracks on the steps, etc. Angelo and his team not only did excellent work for all of these on time, they also clean all debris. Anyone who has experience with contactors may have concern on their punctuality. Angelo and his team are excellent on that. The first time when Angelo came over to evaluate the project, he called me let me know he may be late about 30min. Then he came exactly the time he promised. On the 1st day of the project, Angelo said they would come around 9:00 am. In that morning at 9:00 o’clock, a pile of well stacked cement already loaded on my driveway!!! On the 2nd day of the project, Angelo’s team showed up at 8:30 am and started the job on perfect time. After all, I like Angelo and his team for their professional, excellent and punctual service, details oriented working attitude, and reasonable price. It was pleasant to work with Jersey Pro. No doubt, I will recommend Jersey Pro to everyone I know.

Review Date: 08/27/2017 | Author: Lauren S.

Comments: Angelo and his team were professional and hard working. We were impressed by their level of expertise and have already hired them for a second job.

Review Date: 08/21/2017 | Author: Mark M.

Comments: good job, hard workers, they cleaned up when done

Review Date: 07/31/2017 | Author: Leslie T.

Comments: Angelo was very easy to work with. From the initial call, he came to give a free estimate right away and gave me a great competitive quote for my concrete steps. He then came the next work day to start the job and the steps were completed on the same day. Work looks great and we are very happy with our new steps. Would definitely use them again.

Review Date: 07/31/2017 | Author: Ruth B.

Comments: I was happy with the end results. Angelo quoted me a price , we then went to contract ,he started the job right away. Midway through the first day he ran into problems, it end up costing me almost double. It was a shock to me, but I do realize it was not his fault , the stairs were crumbling underneath. Like I said the end results were great.

Review Date: 07/29/2017 | Author: Betty R.

Comments: So very happy with the promptness of jersey pro&apos;s action of getting the job done Angelo &amp; crew were professional from start to finish totally stastified

Review Date: 07/29/2017 | Author: Maureen B.

Comments: Excellent work and clean up was meticulous! I would not hesitate to hire Angelo again.

Review Date: 07/25/2017 | Author: Richard L.

Comments: Angelo and his crew were very responsive and good people to work with. Their rates were very competitive and their work was excellent. I would not hesitate to call upon them for future projects

Review Date: 07/23/2017 | Author: Linda B.

Comments: Angelo was a pleasure to deal with. He was very professional and customer satisfaction oriented. His crew did an excellent job and were meticulous about cleaning up. He was very easy to reach if we had questions and was always there when he committed to a day and a time. We were actually very pleased that he was able to do our stairs two days earlier than expected and 3 men completed the project in one day. Upon completion they pointed out everything that was done to insure satisfaction. To sum it up : A great job done by a great crew. I would definitely recommend them and certainly use their services again.

Review Date: 07/21/2017 | Author: Mary G.

Comments: Angelo and his crew were a pleasure to work with. They went immediately to the project at hand which was then completed quickly. His crew removed all the debis before they left. I would recommend Jersey Pro without hesitation.

Review Date: 07/16/2017 | Author: Catherine J.

Comments: Reasonable prices. Quality of their work was excellent. Fix all my roofing issues and more. Was on time. Family business which made the workers compassionate, understanding and fair. As a woman home-owner who&apos;s retired I felt confident I wasn&apos;t being manipulate into paying for services I didn&apos;t need whereas other roofing companies I called tried to over charge me for repaired I didn&apos;t need. I WILL BE HIRING THEM AGAIN ! Would definitely recommend them to others!!!!

Review Date: 06/12/2017 | Author: Debra D.

Comments: Angelo was here when he said he would be and stayed in touch throughout the project. He and his crew were courteous, neat and cleaned up completely when the work was done. Would definitely recommend Jersey Pro.

Review Date: 05/31/2017 | Author: Doug or terrill H.

Comments: Angelo was very prompt, courteous, and competent. From the time I submitted my job to Home Advisor to completion of the job, less than 24 hours had passed! Highly recommend.

Review Date: 05/23/2017 | Author: Anita E.

Comments: Angelo and his crew were wonderful to work with. They replaced front and side steps leading into the home plus levels an uneven sidewalk raised by large tree roots. They did an excellent job and were so easy to work with. I will be using their services again.

Review Date: 05/17/2017 | Author: Denise H.

Comments: They were great. They did everything that we agreed on and were wonderful. I plan on having them work on other projects soon.

Review Date: 05/15/2017 | Author: Fred G.

Comments: Great company . Would rate them higher than a five if possible. Very professional and a great price. Would use them again.

Review Date: 05/10/2017 | Author: Thelma L.

Review Date: 05/05/2017 | Author: Frank S.

Comments: good company to work with we changed some things in mid stream and no problem . what ever you want to do they will accommodate.

Review Date: 04/29/2017 | Author: Mabel C.

Comments: Excellent quality and workmanship Angelo went out of his way to do such an amazing job repairing my front porch. I highly recommend him he was courteous and on time and gave me a very fair price for quality work. I would give him 10 stars if I could

Review Date: 04/25/2017 | Author: Xiaolin Y.

Comments: Excellent jobs on siding repair and gutter repair!

Review Date: 04/24/2017 | Author: a Neighbor

Comments: They came on time for job and was completed on time.

Review Date: 04/18/2017 | Author: Anthony S.

Comments: Great service very professional and courteous. Explains what they are going to do and pictures of finished work. They are in my favorites for future projects. Great job Angelo!

Review Date: 04/17/2017 | Author: Ronald W.

Comments: I hired them to repair my patio was a tough job, I am very happy with the work. Angelo came back on Easter Sunday to complete the job and clean up.

Review Date: 04/07/2017 | Author: Charles S.

Comments: Excellent job! I hired Jersey Pro based upon their having the best price, among other companies&apos; estimates, to resurface the outside brick wall of my home with stucco. Angelo and an assistant completed the job in a day, working efficiently and professionally. He offered to come back if anything was not to my satisfaction. When I pointed out some areas needed additional work, he returned without hesitation and repaired them. I found this level of service to be excellent, and Angelo&apos;s easy-going, calm manner to be pleasant. Overall, I received excellent work at a reasonable cost!

Review Date: 04/06/2017 | Author: a Neighbor

Comments: I hired them to fix my leaking flat roof. Angelo was responsive and was able to provide an estimate right away. He provided me with two options to either repair the flat roof or to install a new roof. I ended up going with the new rubber roof. He completed the job in a timely fashion and provided pictures of the completed job. I would recommend Jersey Pro Construction.

Review Date: 03/12/2017 | Author: a Neighbor

Comments: I needed a wood mental lowered on a brick fireplace. I was told by many mason&apos;s this task wasn&apos;t doable. Angelo not only performed the task but gave a great price ! They went above and beyond and even spoke to my electrician to know what he needed them to do so it be wireless. I will 100% hire them again

Review Date: 03/10/2017 | Author: a Neighbor

Comments: Their work was excellent and they were very professional . The project work was completed within the timetable promised. The repairs on my chimney ,walkway and foundation exceeded my expectations and the package prices were fair . I&apos;m happy with the end results. I recommend them to everyone i know.